The Court of Justice of the European Union (CJEU) in Luxembourg includes 3 distinct courts (Court of Justice, General Court, and also Public Service Tribunal) that exercise the judicial features of the European Union (EU), which strives to attain better political and also economical integration one of EU Participant States.


Who Upvoted this Story

What is Pligg?

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website.

Latest Comments